Principle References

You may contact these six people as a reference for Larry. Click on the name to see a full letter of referral from the individual.

951-371-4637
Matthew Gardner The Wright Gardner
1116 Folsom Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
(415) 431-3632
mgardnertwg@earthlink.net
www.thewrightgardner.com
Heddy Salerno Inside Plants
62450 California Ave., Unit 105
Corona, CA 92881
heddy@insideplants.com
www.insideplants.net
Don Frankenfeld Frankenfeld.com
815 St. Joseph Street
Rapid City, South Dakota 57701
(605) 348-8441
donlfrank@frankenfeld.com
www.frankenfeld.com
Mary Golden The Golden Group
493 S. Highland Ave.
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 462.2276
pia@piagrows.org
www.piagrows.org
Gail Fisher All Dogs Gym
505 Sheffield Rd
Manchester, NH 03103
(603) 669-4644
gail@alldogsgym.com
www.alldogsgym.com
Sylvia Tawse                   Fresh Ideas Group
2400 Spruce Ave.
Boulder, CO 80302
(303) 449-2108 
sylvia@freshideasgroup.com
 www.freshideasgroup.com
 
Entrepreneurial and Executive Coaching
Heddy Salerno Inside Plants www.insideplants.net
Paul Winans President, Winans Construction www.winconinc.com
Jim Robinson President, Robinson & Muenster www.rma-inc.com
Mary Golden The Golden Group www.piagrows.org
Karen Barela Asst. Director, Culinary School of the Rockies Acquired by larger firm
Don Frankenfeld President, Frankenfeld.com www.frankenfeld.com
Gail Fisher President, All Dogs Gym, Inc. www.alldogsgym.com
Allan Bonadio President, Prescience Corporation Acquired by larger firm
Robert Ponsler, Jr. President, Wonderland Products (904) 786-0144
Boyd Jackman President, Project Data Systems Acquired by larger firm
Peter van der Sterre President, Van Der Sterre Construction home.mindspring.com/~vdscon/
Kim Posich New Mexico Center for Law & Poverty www.nmpovertylaw.org
Jeffrey Shattuck Leiter President, M.K. Blake Estate Co.  
Harry Mason Harry Mason Designer Jewelry www.harrymason.com
Susan L. Burr HB Electric, Inc.  
Larry Hayden President, Federal Building Company www.federalbuilding.com
Morris Henard President, Henard Metal www.henard.com
Arthur S. Ward Ward Construction, Inc. www.wardconstruction.com
Terri Lee Rogers O.W. Lee Company www.owlee.com
Jim Jensen Jensen’s Ornamental www.jensensornamental.com
Stuart Dole Samkhya Corporation  
Mike Boyler Boyler’s Ornamental Iron www.boyleriron.com
Dan McGoon Hannibal’s Electric  
 
Strategic Planning
Scott Owen New Hope Natural Media www.newhope.com 
Sylvia Tawse Owner/Principal, Fresh Ideas Group www.freshideasgroup.com 
Karen Barela Asst. Director, Culinary School of the Rockies www.culinaryschoolrockies.edu
Mary Golden The Golden Group www.piagrows.org
John Cunningham, D.D.S. Marin County Dental Society www.mcdsweb.org
 
Sales Coaching
Steve Shoen Shoen Real Estate www.shoenrealestate.com
Marcine Engel First Marin Realty www.firstmarin.net
Fran Reich Rohnert Park Machine & Supply  
Joe Herst Re/Max Realty  
 
Workshops
Barbara Cook NOMMA www.nomma.org
Mary Golden The Golden Group www.piagrows.org
Marcine Engel First Marin Realty www.firstmarin.net